Home
1
NEWS
2
News
3
Sustainable issue: Bring your package to GS4
Green Stone Coffee 11F-1, No.64, Sec. 4, Jin-Ai Rd., Taipei, Taiwan
What can we do to respond to the sustainable SDGs of the United Nations? In addition to making delicious and healthy coffee beans, in the new coffee teaching, we will also add an article to discuss how to be  responsible to sustainable issues as a a responsible coffee cafeI hope to influence more people. Furthermore, from the perspective of consumers, we want to implement the concept of environmental protection. From now on, if you bring your own recycled bean bags or bean cans to store coffee beans, we will give you back NT$8 for every 225g, share the burden of the earth, and let us reduce amount of package together. Source from:https://onesingapore.org/tag/sgds/Contact GS:0287717570 https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/en/hot_407043.html Sustainable issue: Bring your package to GS 2021-11-23 2022-11-23
Green Stone Coffee 11F-1, No.64, Sec. 4, Jin-Ai Rd., Taipei, Taiwan https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/en/hot_407043.html
Green Stone Coffee 11F-1, No.64, Sec. 4, Jin-Ai Rd., Taipei, Taiwan https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/en/hot_407043.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-11-23 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/en/hot_407043.html
[手機/平板選擇頁面, 請點選螢幕左上方橫線條小圖]

9b912119d1d38fc7e95661e933a16952.png

What can we do to respond to the sustainable SDGs of the United Nations?


In addition to making delicious and healthy coffee beans, in the new coffee teaching, we will also add an article to discuss how to be  responsible to sustainable issues as a a responsible coffee cafe
I hope to influence more people.

Furthermore, from the perspective of consumers, we want to implement the concept of environmental protection.


From now on, if you bring your own recycled bean bags or bean cans to store coffee beans, we will give you back NT$8 for every 225g, share the burden of the earth, and let us reduce amount of package together.


Source from:
https://onesingapore.org/tag/sgds/

Contact GS:0287717570

Back to List Next

首頁
1
最新消息
2
最新公告
3
響應聯合國永續發展SDGs 來綠石攜帶罐子裝豆折抵辦法4
綠石精品咖啡 106 台北市大安區仁愛路4段68號10樓之10
為響應聯合國永續的目標Sustainable SDGs,我們能做些什麼呢? 除了製作美味健康的咖啡豆外,在新的咖啡教學中,我們也會加入一篇,探討開咖啡店如何響應永續的議題,做為"responsible" 的教學理念,期盼影響更多人。 再者,從消費者角度,我們想落實環保概念。 從即日起,自備回收豆袋,或豆罐來裝咖啡豆商品者,我們將每半磅折抵8元回饋您,分擔地球的負擔,讓我們一起減少包裝材努力。圖片出處:聯合國https://onesingapore.org/tag/sgds/相關包裝問題:請洽綠石咖啡0287717570 https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/hot_407043.html 響應聯合國永續發展SDGs 來綠石攜帶罐子裝豆折抵辦法 2021-11-23 2022-11-23
綠石精品咖啡 106 台北市大安區仁愛路4段68號10樓之10 https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/hot_407043.html
綠石精品咖啡 106 台北市大安區仁愛路4段68號10樓之10 https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/hot_407043.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-11-23 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.greenstone-coffee.com.tw/hot_407043.html
[手機/平板選擇頁面, 請點選螢幕左上方橫線條小圖]

9b912119d1d38fc7e95661e933a16952.png
為響應聯合國永續的目標Sustainable SDGs,我們能做些什麼呢?
除了製作美味健康的咖啡豆外,在新的咖啡教學中,我們也會加入一篇,探討開咖啡店如何響應永續的議題,做為"responsible"
的教學理念,期盼影響更多人。
再者,從消費者角度,我們想落實環保概念。
從即日起,自備回收豆袋,或豆罐來裝咖啡豆商品者,我們將每半磅折抵8元回饋您,分擔地球的負擔,讓我們一起減少包裝材努力。


圖片出處:聯合國
https://onesingapore.org/tag/sgds/

相關包裝問題:請洽綠石咖啡0287717570

回列表 下一個